kascetrainer.blogg.se

Seo business in a box review
Seo business in a box review









  1. #Seo business in a box review how to#
  2. #Seo business in a box review full#

#Seo business in a box review full#

And then a couple of years later, maybe around 2015 it had grown big enough that I was able to pursue it full time as a full-time income. And I slowly grew the thing I kind of like as a side gig while I was doing window cleaning. And over the next few years, I just spent a lot of time practicing reading blogs watching YouTube videos toying around this and that. So I just started dabbling, and I ended up falling on Weebly. But by then around 2013 there are all kinds of website builders like Weebly, Wix, Squarespace, all those. But there is all like custom coding in HTML and CSS and I just did not enjoy it. There are a lot of different types of website builders that weren't nearly as complicated to get into because I had dabbled a little bit when I was a teenager. And by that time, a web design industry had started to get democratized. And web design seemed to make the most sense. But I did a little research into what lines of work could meet those goals, the whole idea of location independence, and controlling my income. So I didn't have any experience with web design. That was, I started to hear a lot more about that. I was doing window cleaning at the time, and I was kind of wanting to get into some line of work that offered a little more freedom, a little more location independence as the popular term goes. So I'm the owner of Rapid Web Launch my little web design firm. So tell us a little bit about yourself, some of your background, and the journey to where You are today. Well, Patrick, thank you so much for being on the self-made web designer podcast with us today, man. I know that you're going to love what he had to share with us.

#Seo business in a box review how to#

Patrick had such great insight for us this week, everywhere from how to build your web business with SEO, as well as how to get reoccurring income from the clients that you are serving and building their sites for. And he's been doing a phenomenal job at it. This week, we have an awesome guest named Patrick Antinozzi. And let me know what you think of the show as well. I hope that you find this podcast helpful in your journey. He said Chris is doing some amazing things for people to get out of the normalcy of struggling in a field they don't like and showing them web design is something to chase after. It's because of you guys, spreading the love sharing the word telling your friends and giving me good feedback as well. There are more downloads every single week. It's been super exciting to see the self-made web designer audience grow. So good to have you here with me this week, along with a lot of other people. What's up, everybody? Welcome to another episode of the self-made web designer podcast.

seo business in a box review

This is a quality episode and I know you’re going to love it. He also talks about finding your niche and figuring out how to master reoccurring revenue from clients. Thankfully, Patrick has some great tips that he gives us from his own experience of building his web design business with SEO and helping others to build their business with the same tactics he uses. You have to be committed to making quality content on a consistent basis. You can’t just write a blog post here and there. If you make good content that people enjoy search engines will eventually figure it out and you will start getting organic traffic.īUT, it takes time and effort to build up the kind of authority that search engines start noticing. Plain and simple: he’s putting out good content that people are looking for on all the time. It’s not with some magical SEO plugin that does all the work for you.

seo business in a box review

In fact, all of the leads he gets for his web design business are purely from SEO. Patrick has some solid SEO practices pretty well figured out.

seo business in a box review

This week we talk to Patrick Antinozzi of Rapid Web Launch. So, we figure the people that are doing well with SEO have some kind of magic formula they’ve concocted and are probably unwilling to share with anyone else.īut, thankfully, that’s not the way good SEO works for web designers. We all know we need it but we can’t quite figure out how to get it. SEO can sometimes seem like a mystical concept.











Seo business in a box review